<kbd id="jh11jtpm"></kbd><address id="dabw3t2n"><style id="2vuelifh"></style></address><button id="7xcbs6bt"></button>

          top of page
          Online Learning Extended

          Online classes and activities will now continue through at least May 1. Details: Online Learning webpage

          Support & Wellness

          The high school years are a time of unprecedented social and physical development for young women. At Carondelet, we are dedicated to the emotional, spiritual, and physical health of our girls. 

          Working together to support our girls

          500 Internal Server Error

          Internal Server Error

          The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

          A handwritten sign promoting self-care and positive attitudes hanging in a busy hallway.We seek to guide and empower students by connecting them with a broad network of support services provided by a dedicated educational team to include college counselors, personal counselors, an academic advisor, dean of students, and case managers. Our wellness counselors are equipped to help students navigate their personal and social concerns.

          Support Team

          Merrilee Silveira
          Director of Academic and Learning Support
          msilveira@carondeleths.org

          Samantha Martinez
          Case Manager
          smartinez@carondeleths.org

          Darren McKay
          Case Manager
          dmckay@carondeleths.org

          Liz Paz-Rumore, J.D.
          Director of College and Career
          lpazrumore@carondeleths.org

          Stacie Besagno
          Counselor & Wellness Coordinator
          sbesagno@carondeleths.org

          Sarah Alpert
          Counselor & Wellness Coordinator
          salpert@carondeleths.org

          Elizabeth Chaponot, Ph.D.
          VP for Academics and Ed Tech
          echaponot@carondeleths.org

          Jennifer Reinwald
          VP for Student Life
          jreinwald@carondeleths.org

          More Than High School.

          Her School.

          Schedule a visit today

              <kbd id="hhk0w37h"></kbd><address id="88q17obg"><style id="abmxg5dp"></style></address><button id="dywqoos7"></button>